Emerson Windy – Herojuana: The Remix (Mixed By DJ Ykcor)

The Remix

01. Come Get It ft. Pusha T (Prod. by Timbaland & Jazzfeezy)
02. Merry Go Round ft. Tooley Wopp, Zach Wilson & Parlay Starr (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
03. Watching Me ft. Marka
04. Black America (Prod. by The Superiors)
05. Poppin (Prod. by T-Minus & Jazzfeezy)
06. In My 2 Seater ft. Cadillac Freeze (Prod. by The Nominees)
07. Money Up ft. 2 Chainz, Hofa Bang & Chris Knite
08. Mirror Mirror (Narcissist) (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
09. Herojuana ft. Tooley Wopp (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
10. DOPE (Prod. by Timbaland & Jazzfeezy)
11. Blowin Wax (Prod. by T-Minus & Boi1da)
12. Tale Of True Hustlerz ft. Raekwon & Lil Wayne (Prod. by llmind)
13. Peace Pipe (Prod. by llmind)
14. We So High (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
15. Bossin Up ft. Birdman (Prod. by QTones & S-X of Cash Money)
16. I Remember
17. Im The Man ft. Tooley Wopp (Prod. by The Nominees)
18. Club Killa (Prod. by Timbaland)
19. Brain On Drugz (Prod. by llmind)
20. I Be On ft. Bobbii Bon Jovi
21. Chasing Hate (Prod. by Blaq Metaphor & Rio)
22. KQing Of The World (Bonus)
23. Does Anybody Care (Bonus)